A New Journey…

Fashion in art-01_FINAL

I’ve been contemplating starting a blog for quite some time now, and I’ve always pushed the idea aside due to my already hectic life… but it seems that I find myself more and more inspired by the new fashions I see in Second Life as well as the beautiful locations all around us. Bringing those elements together with my love of photography seems a natural fit.

I suppose this is more of a personal diary of styles. I don’t know how often I will be able to post, nor can I promise that everything will be new. I will work with those creations and designs that inspire me in the moment.

Although I am doing this mainly for myself and to justify my overwhelming inventory, I do hope those that take a moment to peek at what I have to show will enjoy it as well.

So here we go!…. Weeee!!!!

Fashion in art-02_FINAL

CREDITS

BODY

Skin – Astrali Plute – [The Plastik.] @ Skin Fair *NEW*

Makeup – Allure Faded Lipstick in Shocking Pink – *Fishy Strawberry*

Eyes – Eternal Eyes (grey) – IKON

Eyelashes – Fantasia MESH Lashes @ Gaeline

Hair – Jules (Dark Brown 4) MESH DeLa

Hands – MESH Rigged Hands @ Slink

OUTFIT

Jumper – Nox (Candy) MESHColdLogic *NEW*

Heels – Marilyn Sandals MESH (Fuchsia) – Gos Boutique

Purse – Hermes Birkin Croc Bag MESH (Fushia) – EUPHORiUM

Jewelry – Twisted Bracelets MESHerratic

Sunglasses – Coco Sunglasses MESHPurpleMoon ::PM::

LOCATION

Mayfair District

POSES

Photo #1 – Wobble Poses – oOo Studio *NEW* @Pose Fair 2013

Photo #2 – Lookbook 1 Poses – oOo Studio *NEW* @Pose Fair 2013

Photo #3 – Lookbook 2 Poses – oOo Studio *NEW* @Pose Fair 2013

One thought on “A New Journey…

  1. Pingback: { Like a Virgin } My 10 SL Firsts Meme | Skytower Studios

Leave a Reply

