{ Wobble } Coming soon to POSE FAIR 2013

I’ve been working hard the past month and most especially the past week getting things ready for POSE FAIR for Ola of oOo Studio.

I’ve been fortunate to work with Ola for the past year and a half and she’s been amazingly supportive and her poses always inspiring.

She’s got a whole bunch of fabulous poses coming your way for POSE FAIR this year – singles, couples, and groups! The one shown here from the “Wobble” singles set was adorable and I couldn’t resist shooting it at Kaelyn Alecto’s “It All Starts With a Smile” Sim. I knew I needed a boat to try to stand on and get my footing.. but just in case I make a bit of a splash, I got my Gos Wellies on.

CREDITS

BODY

Skin – Lily V2 (Med) – Belleza

Eyes – Natural Eyes (Moon) – Rozena

Eyelashes – Fantasia MESH Lashes – Gaeline

Hair – Marisol (Light Blondes) MESH – TRUTH **NEW**

Hands – Rigged MESH Hands – Slink

OUTFIT

Top – MESH Morning Tank (Retro Stripe) – DRIFT

Bottoms – MESH Cargo Capri’s (Classic) – Apple May Designs  **NEW**

Shoes – MESH Wellingtons (Iris) – Gos

Jewelry – Hemp N Beads Necklace – Apple May Designs

Accessory – Sunny Days Parasol – LISP Bazaar

POSE

‘Wobble’ Singles – oOo Studio **NEW** for POSE FAIR 2013 (Coming Soon)

LOCATION

It All Starts With A Smile

Leave a Reply

