More Singles poses coming to POSE FAIR

A few other photos I’d been working on of some of the new singles packs coming to POSE FAIR from oOo Studio.  A big thank you to both Jordan Whitt and Anubis Darkwatch for gracing me with their stylishness and modeling for me.  The poses featured are from each of the two ‘Lookbook’ sets and the ‘Guy’ singles pack.

FashionSingles_FINAL

It was fun working with both Anubis and Jordan, who I’m fortunate to call friends.  A last minute call out to have them come model for me and they arrived in perfect spring fashion.  With all the pastel colors out this season i knew I wanted something chic but also light and bright for the scene.. Apple Fall’s minimalist style Paris skybox was the ideal match.  Now if only my weather outside in the real world would consider joining me for Spring and stop with all this snow. D:

Leave a Reply

