{ Spring Fever needs a Vacation }

Fever_FINAL

In many parts of the United States right now, it’s Spring Break.  The ‘unofficial’ peak vacation period of the year.  It’s funny every year as this time approaches wherever I go in RL, someone asks me “Doing anything for Spring Break?” I usually stare at them blankly for a moment, not understanding and thinking in my head “Am I supposed to be doing anything?”  Then reply with a very disappointing  “Nope. Just the usual.”  I honestly don’t think I’ve ever gone anywhere for Spring Break except that one time in highschool, and well… it wasn’t to wild and exciting times in Florida like most highschool and college kids going to frolic on the sandy beaches and get their drink on… instead I was in Georgia. >insert unsure face here<

So since going somewhere exotic and exciting for Spring Break is a little beyond my reality at this point, I’ll just treat my spring fever with a little SL vacation.  In my search for the nearest airport, I was actually quite surprised there are a large number of them in SL that you can fly around and many have hangars for your planes, jets, and helicopters.  My flight landed me in the Miami Airport.  I will not go into detail about how I was nearly run down by one pilot .. but I suppose I was loitering on the runway a bit. 😛 Hey! I had to show off all my pretty spring goodies, like this cute new ColdLogic dress in yummy melon.  Added my new espadrilles from Gos Boutique, and struck a pose or two.  You can pick up the poses at oOo Studio right now for FREE to VIP Group Members!  And now, if you’ll excuse me… I have a date with the beach!

Fever-Close_FINAL

CREDITS

BODY

Skin – Alyx (Peach – Pink Eyes) – Pink Fuel **NEW**

Makeup – Tanabata Skin 01 Freckles – My Ugly Dorothy

Makeup – Spring Makeup (orange) – *elymode*

Eyes – Eternal Eyes (green) – IKON

Hair – Sylvie (Pancake) MESHWasabi Pills

MESH Hands – Slink

OUTFIT

Dress – Poole Dress (melon) MESHColdLogic **NEW**

Shoes – Lolita Espadrilles (orange) – Gos Boutique **NEW**

Jewelry – Beaded Teardrop Earring (gold) – [ glow ] studio

Accessory – Oversized Sunglasses MESHIzzie’s

Handbag – Weekend Traveler (salmon) MESHMon Tissu

Tote – Shopper (Sahara) MESHMaitreya

POSE

“Fever” Singles – oOo Studio **NEW** VIP GROUP GIFT

LOCATION

Miami Airport

Leave a Reply

