{ A Morning without Coffee is like a Day without Sunshine }

MorningCoffee-full_FINAL

 Life has had me pretty busy lately… all work and no play can make Trin a dull girl and we can’t be having that.  So sometimes it’s good to just stop, take a deep breath, and de-stress.  Anyone that knows me knows that I have an affinity to coffee (that’s a fancy way of saying, I love it… a lot 😛 ) and if I don’t get my morning coffee life can be pretty rough.  It’s therapeutic really.  So I think we can all agree, I should not be denied that simple pleasure.

MorningCoffee-close_FINAL

I’m also gonna throw out a few other tidbits about me as well, and why I chose this particular scene/theme… I am a girly girl, I love pink, and I love pajamas.  So there, I said it.  The cute new PJs are from Blacklace and naturally I would snag my favorite color. Perfect for lazing about in the early hours when procrastinating the day’s to-do list.  That’s something I’m oh-so good at.

MorningCoffee-vanity_FINAL

I went ahead and took the liberty to girly up this beautiful mesh house by Barnesworth Anubis and what better way to do that was to add the ultra feminine vanity set from Tres Blah at the Arcade!  This was the ONLY collection I got the complete set of at the Arcade and I’m so excited about it.  So detailed and well thought out.

 MorningCoffee-room_FINAL

Now if you don’t mind, I might just snuggle back under those comfy covers, daydream and snooze a while longer… The work is gonna have to wait for now.

CREDITS

BODY & OUTFIT

Skin – Harley (Peach, #8) – Pink Fuel **NEW** @the Arcade

Eyes – Eternal Eyes (grey) – IKON

Hair – Hold on Loosely (Natural Fusion 2) MESHExile **NEW** @FaMESHed

MESH Hands & Rigged Barefeet – Slink

Pajamas – Chloe Cami & Pants Set (Pink) MESHBlacklace **NEW**

SCENE

House – Santa Barbara Bungalow MESH[ba] Barnesworth Anubis

Cobble Hill Bedroom Suite (White) MESHTrompe Loeil **NEW** @FaMESHed

Vanity, Dress Form, and all accessories MESHTres Blah **NEW** @the Arcade

Mendoza Cabinet, Thrift Shop Chair (Aunty Patsy Floral) MESHTrompe Loeil

Books, Baskets, LOVE Letters, Flowers, Easels MESH{af} Apple Fall **NEW**

Figurines (Leaning Tower of Pisa, Chichen Itza, Stonehenge) MESHPilot **NEW** @the Arcade

Old-fashioned telephone MESHfloorplan. (Gacha)

Carmen Drapes, Charlotte Home Lemon Tea Tray MESHLISP

Oolong Teacup Planter MESH[ARIA] **NEW** @the Arcade

Plants, Antique Standing Lamp, Open Book w/glasses MESHDutchie **NEW**

Rocking Chair, Round Accent Table,  MESHFri.Home

Sunhat (straw) – (YUMMY) **NEW** @Summerfest

White Fur Rug MESH[Tia]

Slippers & Newspapers MESH – Meli Imako (Marketplace)

Kitty & Bed – Zooby’s

POSES

Hana (close up) – oOo Studio **NEW**

Tea Pose #4(w/teacup prop)LISP **NEW** @the Arcade

One thought on “{ A Morning without Coffee is like a Day without Sunshine }

Leave a Reply

