{ Sugar Rush }

Candy-Full_FINAL

If there’s one thing I love about The Arcade, there’s usually never a shortage of absolutely delicious foodie things!  This year was no exception with PILOT‘s very inspiring Candy Bar and Milk & Cookies Bar sets!  Add to that, digging through my inventory and finding many past arcade items such as the Pastry Mania set from Tres Blah, and I knew there was a Sweet Shoppe theme about to happen.  So one mini-city build later, here we are in my very own Candy-Crush-worthy scene surrounded by all the sugary goodness one could hope for.  And did I mention lots of PINK??? I’m a girl who loves pink and I don’t care who knows it.  Plus all this gave me an excuse to go buy the super sweet Sunday tee over at DRIFT which was perfect for my yummy pic.  Have I made you hungry yet with all my food references? Here, Eat a Cupcake! 😀

Now if you’ll excuse me, I think I have some frosting on my lips to clean up.  *blushes*

Candy-Close_FINAL

CREDITS

BODY

Skin – Leila Arcade #6 –  Belleza **NEW** @The Arcade

Eyes – Vanity Eyes (Denim) – IKON

Hair – Just a Reason (Wild Fusion 2 – RARE) MESH – Exile **NEW** @The Arcade

Lashes – Fantasia MESH Lashes – Gaeline

Rigged MESH Hands – Slink

Messy Mouth w/Sprinkles – Sugar Heart

OUTFIT

Top – Sunday Tee (Cupcake) MESH – DRIFT

Bottoms – Summer Shorts (Preppy Plaid) MESH – DRIFT

Earrings – Tea & Cupcakes (Silver) MESH – Maxi Gossamer

Bangles – Colour Blocking Minimalism (Mint & Chocolate) MESH – Tee*fy

Shoes – Espadrilles (Cupcakes Special Edition) MESH – Gos Boutique

Purse – The Donut Bag (Strawberry) MESH – Milk Motion **NEW** @The Arcade

SCENE / POSES

Building – Unicorn (white) MESH – +Sanctuaire+

Candy Bar & Milk & Cookies Bar Sets – PILOT **NEW** @The Arcade

Golf Cart (Palm Spring) – {What Next} **NEW** @The Arcade

Sandbridge Ice Cream Cart, Garden Café Table & Chairs (pink/green),

Zig Zag Rug & Café Sandwich Board – {What Next}

Barbara Ann Lamps (ice), Dairy Milk Cans & Color Block Curtains – Floorplan.

Ice Cream Art & Summer Garden Stool – Marmalade Jam

Let Them Eat Cake & Nom Nom Nom Pic, Mesh Blinds – LISP

Assorted Vintage Cakestands – Vespertine

Broken Birdcage (teal) – Vespertine (past Arcade Gacha)

Pastry Mania (assorted items) – Tres Blah (past Arcade Gacha)

Petit Cakestand (on table) – Culprit

Photo Booth – Scarlett Apple (past Arcade Gacha RARE)

Cupcake (in hand) – BROCCOLI

Lana Pose #1 – KIRIN Poses (used in full body pic)

Yui Pose #4 – KIRIN Poses (w/ slight adjustment in close-up)

Leave a Reply

