{ City Stroll } Autumn Challenge

Fall 1-Full_FINAL

As promised I have some more newness from ColdLogic to show off to you.  I decided to also make it a part of Strawberry Singh’s Autumn Challenge Meme by answering a few quick questions on the subject of “Fall”.  I hope everyone’s enjoying the start to October!

  1. Is autumn your favorite season? Why or why not? – Yes, most definitely without a doubt.  I grew up in Michigan and so Autumn was a bigger deal and lasted much longer than the Fall season I get in Virginia now.  I am just a cooler weather girl… I love my warm sweaters and jeans and sitting around a fire with some hot cocoa.  I would opt for this over hot, sweaty summer any day. 😛
  2. Do you call it Autumn or Fall? – I use them both really.
  3. What kind of weather does your area get during this season? – It’s mostly sunny and mild in the high 60s or low 70s.  Much warmer than I prefer for this season, but as long as I can wear a sweater I’m happy.
  4. Which color do you always associate with autumn? – Rusty Orange
  5. Which Autumn themed sim is your favorite at the moment? – Mine? kidding! lol.. I haven’t really gotten a chance to see all of them out there.  But the newly renovated Floorplan sim where I took these pics is on the top of my list right now.  As well as Vespertine’s.  So many details put into these beautiful locations.

Fall 1-Close_FINAL

CREDITS

BODY

Skin – Autumn – Belleza **NEW** (FLF item)

Eyes – Perspective Eyes (Hazel) – IKON **NEW** @The Boutique

Hair – Juniper (browns) MESH – Truth **NEW** @The Season’s Story

Lashes – Fantasia MESH Lashes – Gaeline

Rigged MESH Hands & Medium Feet – Slink

OUTFIT

Top –  Hedley Shirt (Cinnamon) MESH – ColdLogic **NEW**

Bottoms – Brewster Pants (Cocoa) MESH – ColdLogic **NEW**

Shoes – Delia Heels (Latte) MESH – Ingenue **NEW** @Collabor88

**for use with Slink Feet only**

Purse – Minkomink Bag (brown) MESH – {u.f.o} **NEW** @The Season’s Story

Jewelry – Dew Encrusted Teardrop Necklace & Ring MESH – Maxi Gossamer **NEW** @Collabor88

POSES

Stands 215 & 213 – !Bang Poses

LOCATION

The Floorplan Sim

One thought on “{ City Stroll } Autumn Challenge

Leave a Reply

