{ No Nun-sense }

Nun-sense_FINAL

More Coldlogic, people!  And ok, yes I know the irony in this pic is humorous considering I am not the ‘Nun-ly’ type.  But I couldn’t help that when I saw this outfit at ColdLogic, it was the first inspiration that came to mind and I just ran with it.  Matched with Maxi Gossamer’s rosary-looking cross chains, and I feel like the modern Nun.  No offense intended to those of Catholic faith, but I have heard stories of what happens when you were out of line and the head mistress had to break out her ruler. 😛  Best behave in my classroom I think!

As an aside, I didn’t take the photo at any convents in SL (and I didn’t bother to look really) because the old classroom style I was looking for was easily found at the Mischief Managed sim.  If you haven’t been to visit yet, it really is a must-see especially if you love Harry Potter.  But even if you don’t, there is plenty to appreciate about the intricate details of this build.  So go check it out!

CREDITS

BODY

Skin – Amberly (America 01) – Glam Affair

Eyes – Perspective Eyes (Hazel) – IKON **NEW** @The Boutique

Hair – Felicity (Blondes) MESH – Truth **NEW**

Lashes – Fantasia MESH Lashes – Gaeline

Rigged MESH Hands – Slink

OUTFIT

Outfit – (soot) MESH – ColdLogic **NEW**

Shoes – Catty Heels MESH (HUD controlled) – JD **NEW** @The Season’s Story

Necklace – Cross of Cordelia (long & medium) MESH – Maxi Gossamer

Accessories – Goto Glasses MESH – HOC Industries

POSES

Lana #4 – Kirin Poses

LOCATION

Mischief Managed

Leave a Reply

