{ One late summer morning in Tuscan spring… }

Tuscan Spring_FINAL

It’s been wayyyy to long since blogging last.  And oh how I’ve missed it.  Perhaps I missed shopping in SL more… and I more than made up for my time away.  Trying to catch up on all the events I’ve missed since being buried in schoolwork proved to be a lot of work, if you count opening and closing my virtual wallet work.

Joking aside, I was glad I made it back just for the tail end of The Liason Collaborative‘s Tuscanny round.  And though it’s ending soon, these items from TLC: The Boutique, The Garden, and Poser Pavilion will all still be available in their stores after the 15th.  In addition to the beautiful scenery, I have a very cute new dress from GizzA called “Cookie” that can be worn alone or as I’ve done pairing it with some skinny capris from Coquet.  I love that this dress is HUD controlled to change to different colors and there are several styles available as well as the floral I’m wearing.  Definitely helps the inventory and mine can take all the help it can get.  Belleza has also just recently put out their full line of Ria Skins.  Lastly gotta give credit to Mr. Truth Hawks for consistently bringing us beautiful hair.. the man must be a machine.  This style called “Elyse” is just one of the many new hairs he’s put out lately and I love it’s playful casual look.

I hope to be able to blog more again now that my spring classes are at an end… going to enjoy all the pretty things of SL!  I hope you’re enjoying them as well. ❤  Happy Shopping!

CREDITS

BODY

Skin – Ria (Med #10) – Belleza **NEW**

Makeup, Freckles, & Moles – Ria Med (lipgloss #6) – Belleza **NEW**

Hair – Elyse (Light Blondes)– TRUTH **NEW**

Rigged MESH Hands & Flat Feet – Slink

OUTFIT

Dress – Cookie Dress (Floral) – GizzA **NEW**

Bottom – Cropped Denim Pants (Khaki floral) – Coquet.

Shoes – Cozy Flats (Butter) – fri.day (gacha)

Jewelry – Isabella Necklace (Siena) – Earthstones **NEW** @The Boutique

POSES / SCENE

Miwa #4 – Imeka Poses **NEW** @Poser Pavilion

Gattera Ferrero Platter & Throw Rug – PixelMode **NEW** @The Garden

Tabatha Lounge – Mudhoney **NEW** @The Garden

Tuscany Fence Folding Screen, Terracotta Amhore (planters), Terracotta Mosaic Table (rust) – [bauwerk] **NEW** @The Garden

Cat – Zooby’s

Landscaping – Fanatik, Studio Skye & KIDD

Leave a Reply

