{ Goodbye, in the streets of Mexico } NEW from FaMESHed and Collabor88

Mexico_FINAL

It’s enough, that I know
Our time had a home
In your heart was a place
But the glass always breaks
From the start we were brave
Yet it all seemed amazing

Now I
I wanna know
What it took to leave me
Now I
I wanna know
How would you fall
How would you

Goodbye and it starts to snow
In the streets of Mexico
Goodbye, I am left alone
In the streets of Mexico

Even now as I lay
There’s a space you used to take
If I’d have known
What we made
Would be gone like yesterday
I’d have loved
You with grace
I’d have fought the darkness away
All your lies
Showed my way
Now I’m lost between the faces

Goodbye and it starts to snow
In the streets of Mexico
Goodbye, I am left alone
In the streets of Mexico

Goodbye, goodbye
In the streets of Mexico

 

CREDITS

BODY

Skin – Essential Saga (Tone 1.5) – LAQ **NEW**

Hair – Cry Baby (Butterscotch)– !lamb. **NEW** @C88

Eyes – Ascension Eyes (Hazel) – IKON

Rigged MESH Hands & Flat Feet – Slink

OUTFIT

Top – Cross My Heart (orange) – Coquet. **NEW** @FaMESHed

Bottoms – Peddlers (faded denim) – Coquet. **NEW** @FaMESHed

Jewelry – Arabesque Necklace / Earrings – Cae’s **NEW** @FaMESHed

Shoes – Crystal Dewdrop Sandals – Maxi Gossamer**NEW** @C88

Accessory – Lemonade – [ keke ] **NEW** @TLC

POSES / SCENE

Poses – Innocent #4 – oOo Studio

Location – Baja Norte

Leave a Reply

