{ The sun is up.. so cool me down } NEW from oOo Studio & GizzA

Hello lovely people… Well in the northern hemisphere of the world right now, it’s practically nearly just about almost summer now.  At least that is what my thermometer is telling me.  The days are getting hot, hot, hotter and the A/C is crankin.  Walking outside for any length of time with the sun beating down on me and I’m ready to dive into a pool.  Yes I’m a wuss.  I won’t lie.  I’m not a hot weather girl.  Too much Michigan in me.  So you won’t find me heading out in the heat of the day without a cold bottle of something to keep me cooled off.

Alexis_FINAL

Fortunately, oOo Studio has a great new set of poses just for that!  Out today for Fifty Linden Fridays is a set of 5 poses all with a cold one in hand (bottle prop included) perfect for those hot summer days.  Also, newly released is this sporty set by GizzA complete with sneakers and color changing HUDs for your top and bottoms. Each color set has 3 options, for a total of 12 color choices in all.

Happy Shopping!  ❤

CREDITS

BODY

Skin – Ria (Sunkissed #8) – Belleza

Hair – Tanya (Pancake)– Wasabi Pills

Eyes – Ascension Eyes (Apparition) – IKON

Fantasia Lashes – Gaeline

Mesh Hands – Slink

OUTFIT

Outfit – Sport Life Tank Top & Pants (candy) – GizzA **NEW**

Shoes – Strapped Sneakers (candy) – GizzA **NEW**

Accessory – CutePod (Moda Swipe) – *Zanzo*

Nail Appliers – Hello Dave

POSES / SCENE

Alexis Pose #3 – oOo Studio **NEW** @FLF

Waterfront Dock, Lights and String Lights – {What Next}

 

 

Leave a Reply

