{ Angel in Blue Jeans }

Cowgirl_FINAL

And though I never got her name
Or time to find out anything
I loved her just the same

And though I rode a different road
And sang a different song
I’ll love her ’till my last breath’s gone.

~Train

CREDITS

BODY

Skin – Claudia (SK 0) – Belleza **NEW**

Hair – Cowboy Hat / MINAMI (Mocha) – *ARGRACE* **NEW**

Eyes – Crystal Eyes (Winter) – Buzzeri **NEW** @Kustom9

 Lashes – Dolly Falsies – Candy Mountain

Mesh Hands – Slink

OUTFIT

Top – Noah Cropped Vest (Sienna) – The Secret Store **NEW** @C88

Top – Mia Mini Halter Tank Top (Desert) – Tee*fy **NEW**

Bottoms – Beads Belt Denim Short (Stonewash) – Blueberry **NEW**

Shoes – Cowboy Boots (floral brown) – *COCO* **NEW**

Jewelry (on my left) – Kyara Bangle (Marrakesh) – [MANDALA] **NEW** @C88

Jewelry – Dakotah Inlay Ring – Earthstones

Jewelry (on my right) – Cayuse Bracelet (Turquoise) – Earthstones

Jewelry (on my right) – Boho Bangles (Stone) – GizzA

POSE / LOCATION

Model Pose #551 – Manifeste

ISON Sim

Leave a Reply

