{ Follow Me Into the Jungle } NEW from GizzA & Uber

I lost my mind, in the city of lights
In the backstreets buildings and the neon lights
When I heard the thunder, I could feel the rain
It’s the same to me, just a different name.

Oh Lord
I said oh Lord

Won’t you follow me into the jungle
Ain’t no god on my streets in the heart of the jungle
Won’t you follow me into the jungle

Urban_FINAL

STYLE CREDITS

Mesh Body – Venus – Belleza

Skin – Eva (Med 3 Dk) – **NEW** @Uber

Hair – Kaleidoscope (blacks) – Soonsiki

Eyes – Crystal Eyes (winter) – Buzzeri

Mesh Ears – Hutuu Ears – MANDALA

Top – Moto Leather Jacket (black) – GizzA **NEW**

Bottoms – Zipper Denim Skirt (plum) – GizzA **NEW**

Shoes – Brie Snake Heels (black) – JustDesign **NEW** @Uber

Jewelry – Chunky Chain Necklace & Earrings – Izzie’s **NEW** @Uber

Accessory – Villencia Bag (violet) – REIGN **NEW** @Uber

Pose – Zahra – Diesel Works **NEW** @Uber

Location – !ndustry Club Sim

One thought on “{ Follow Me Into the Jungle } NEW from GizzA & Uber

  1. Pingback: { Follow Me Into the Jungle } NEW from GizzA & Uber | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

