{ I See Fire }

Now I see fire, inside the mountain

I see fire, burning the trees

And I see fire, hollowing souls

And I see fire, blood in the breeze

And I hope that you’ll remember me.

Matahari-Face2_FINAL Matahari-Full_FINAL

Featuring the beautifully ornate “Matahari” Set by DeviousMind available at The Secret Affair.  Hurry Hurry! The event ends today, January 30th.

STYLE CREDITS

Mesh Body – Venus – Belleza

Skin – Celeste (Medium 01)  – Belleza **NEW** @Uber

Makeup – Celeste Lips (Medium 04) – Belleza **NEW** @Uber

Hair – Nathalie – TRUTH **NEW**

Eyes – Cheri Eyes (Aqua) – SONG **NEW** @Kustom 9

Shoes – Footwrap (for Slink High Feet) – PANIC **NEW** @TSA

Outfit – MataHari Set GACHA: Feather Headress (flower-RARE), Chestlace w/Chain Epaulettes, Modesty Jewels (Lotus), Waist Chains – DeviousMind **NEW** @TSA

Poses – Adaleide Singles Set – oOo Studio **NEW-COMING SOON** @Burlesque

One thought on “{ I See Fire }

  1. Pingback: { I See Fire } | BloggingSLBloggingSL

Leave a Reply

