{ It’s my party and I’ll cry if I want to }

It’s the best day… It’s the worst day.  Yep.. it’s my birthday.  In RL that is, and I’ve gotten to that point where each year is more bittersweet than the last.  Where the number betrays me because my mind still tells me I’m 25 yet standing next to my growing kids in a grocery store gives me away.  (“Oh you mean those kids? No, they’re not mine. haha!”) I’ve actually NOT gotten carded buying alcohol *gasp* these days.  And hell yes, I’m offended!  D:  So yup, I’m gonna pout and throw myself a little birthday pity party via my photos today.  😛

And it’s ok, you can poke fun at me, the ol’ lady who just turned 38, too! 😉 ❤

Birthday

STYLE CREDITS

Wearing

Mesh Body – Lara – Maitreya

Mesh Head – Visage “Emma” – Slink

Skin Appliers – Laura “Glossy” b1 (mixedtype) – Deetalez

Eyes – Lillian Eyes (winter) – Buzzeri

Hair – Ivana (Light Blondes) – TRUTH **NEW**

Dress – Naomi Dress (aqua) – Junbug **NEW** @FLF 1/30

Jewelry – Gold & Pearl Necklace and Pearl & Diamond Bracelet – Yummy **NEW**

Scenery

Soiree Gacha Items: Curtain Backdrop, Table, Gifts, Paper Fans, Floating Balloons – Tres Blah **previous Arcade**

Ruffle Parsons Chairs (pink) – Pilot **NEW** @N°21

Floor Balloons – ANC **previous Gacha

**Pose made by me**

2 thoughts on “{ It’s my party and I’ll cry if I want to }

Leave a Reply

