{ Give you what you like }

Please wrap your drunken arms around me
And I’ll let you call me yours tonight
Cause slightly broken’s just what I need
And if you give me what I want
Then I’ll give you what you like

Please tell me I’m your one and only
Or lie and say at least tonight
I’ve got a brand new cure for lonely
And if you give me what I want
Then I’ll give you what you like

When you turn off the lights
I get stars in my eyes
Is this love?
Maybe someday
So don’t turn on the lights
I’ll give you what you like

Emotions aren’t that hard to borrow
When was the word you never learned
And in a room of empty bottles
If you don’t give me what I want
Then you’ll get what you deserve

LeathernLaceBuodoir_FINAL

Last call for The Liaison Collaborative’s “Leather and Lace” round!  The event wraps up this round on March 1st, but there’s still a few days left to sneak in for some sexy shopping time.

STYLE CREDITS

Mesh Body – Venus – Belleza

Skin – Celeste 4 Dk (with Lips 6 gloss) – Belleza **NEW** @TLC

Hair – Birdy (blacks) – Lamb **NEW** @N°21

Eyes – Luna Eyes (Dk Grey) – S0NG **NEW** @Kustom9

Tattoo – Smoldering Temptress Mask – The {Wicked Peach} **NEW** @TLC

Outfit – Fifi’s Boudoir Corset (black lace) – {junbug} **NEW** @Kustom9

Shoes – Angel Shoes (black) – Just Design **NEW**

Jewelry – Gold Beaded Choker – (yummy)

Jewelry – Heritage Collection Necklace, Earrings, Ring – Empyrean Forge **NEW** @We<3RP

Jewelry – Avielle Bracelet (dramatic) – Earthstones **NEW** @TLC

Accessory – Malbec Wine Glass – Kunst

Pose – Pure Heat 9m – Ma Vie **NEW** @TLC

Corset Chairs – Stockholm & Lima **NEW** @TLC

One thought on “{ Give you what you like }

  1. Pingback: { Give you what you like } | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

