{ Everything I gave is wasted }

Dystopia_FINAL

Can’t resist poisoning the message
Just a narcissist trapped inside the wreckage
And the sympathy I had is gone
Deadened by the ceremony
Drama queen,
Stand behind your empire
As your kingdom falls, all because

Take away your broken misery,
I can’t wait to erase your memory
This love, this love is gonna be the end of me.
Everything I gave is wasted,
I’m the one who suffocated
This love, this love is gonna be the end of me

Your rescue, my undo
I’m not the one to save you
I’m empty completely
I’m drowning in your shadow

Take away your broken misery,
I can’t wait to erase your memory
This love, this love is gonna be the end of me.
Everything I gave is wasted,
I’m the one who suffocated
This love, this love is gonna be the end of

Cant chase away your ghost,
Inside it only grows
Nothing left but misery
This will be the end of me
All the shit that you created,
All the scars you celebrated
Couldn’t take away your pain
Couldn’t resurrect your gain
This love will be the end of me,
This love will be the end.

STYLE CREDITS

**credits have been updated with new release landmarks**

Mesh Body – Venus – Belleza

Skin – Tess (Med 7 Dk Br) – Belleza **COMING SOON** @SkinFair2015

Hair – Bexley – TRUTH **NEW**

Eyes – Sinistre Eyes (Angre) – Dead Apples

Lashes – Dolly & Flutter Falsies – Candy Mountain

Ears – HUTUU – Mandala

Appliers – Grime – The {Wicked Peach} **NEW**

Teeth – OpenMouth PRO Teeth v2.0 – [PXL]

Outfit – Badlands Corset (black), Arm Cuffs (steel), Hair Feathers (dark), Raven hair ornament (steel), Septum piercing (steel), Head jewel (steel) – Cellar Door **NEW** @TheSecretAffair (TSA)

Bottoms – Valkyrie Utility Trousers (pitch) – Neverwood **NEW** @TSA

Accessory – Chani Nose Chain (black/silver) – .random.Matter. **NEW** @TSA

Accessory – Renzo Collar (black II) – On a Lark **NEW** @TSA

Jewelry – Bonedaddy bracelets – Plastik **NEW** @TSA

*Endless* Gacha: Belt (black- RARE) & Postapocalyptic Boots (ULTRA) – FDD **NEW** @TSA

Mesh Cigarette – The Collective

Pose – Moody Set 2-1 – oOo Studio **NEW** @FiftyLindenFridays

Location

Virtual Decay Store Sim

One thought on “{ Everything I gave is wasted }

  1. Pingback: { Everything I gave is wasted } | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

