{ I won’t let love.. }

I want love to, walk right up and bite me
Grab a hold of me and fight me leave me dying on the ground.

And I want love to, split my mouth wide open and
Cover up my ears and never let me hear a sound.

I want love to, forget that you offended me
Or how you have defended me when everybody tore me down.

Yeah I want love to change my friends to enemies,
Change my friends to enemies and show me how it’s all my fault.

Yeah I wont let love disrupt, corrupt or interrupt me
I won’t let love disrupt, corrupt or interrupt me
I won’t let love disrupt, corrupt, or interrupt me anymore.

Grey_FINAL

STYLE CREDITS

Mesh Body – Venus – Belleza

Skin – Jia (Med 02 Blk) – Belleza **NEW** @Uber

Eyes – Alice Eyes (brown) – {S0NG} **NEW** @Kustom9

Hair – Armelie (browns) – TRUTH **NEW** @Uber

Top – Vintage Leather Jacket (faded black) – APHORISM **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Bottoms – Suede Skirt (black) – Baiastice **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Jewelry – Boho Group Beaded Necklaces – Maxi Gossamer

Pose #478M – !Bang Poses **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Leave a Reply

