{ Until the last petal falls }

LesFleursHead_FINAL

LeLutka is blowing me away these days… so many mesh heads to choose from now and they are all quite lovely in their own way.  They really make picture-taking a breeze, leaving me more time for little whimsical details like the falling petals.  I decided to pick up another from her latest release in order to show off the gorgeous new fantasy-themed Glam Affair appliers out now at We ❤ Roleplay. The head here I am wearing is “Karin” with the GA Polar skin tone. For me, it had the most natural looking facial features.  Soft but not overly full lips, and eyes weren’t too small or too slanted.  I’m definitely excited to try out other appliers for the Karin head when they are released.

I also have to mention the beautifully detailed headpiece I’m wearing as it’s really the centerpiece of the photo.  A new release from GizzA and part of an entire gacha collection, called Les Fleurs, is available at The Chapter Four.  The piece shown is the rare colored version.

So many amazing things coming out this spring, so many things I want to show you.. I can hardly keep up.  But I shall surely try!  Until then, make sure you hit up We ❤ Roleplay as it celebrates its anniversary this month and has all sorts of gifts and specials going on!  And head on over to The Chapter Four for some gacha goodies from GizzA!  Enjoy! ❤

STYLE CREDITS

Mesh Head – Karin – LeLutka **NEW**

Skin Appliers – Fantasy Line (for Karin – in Polar) – Glam Affair **NEW** @We<3RP

Mesh Body – Lara – Maitreya

Hair – Ireme – ^.^Ayashi^.^ **NEW** @We<3RP (*highly edited for photo)

Accessory – Les Fleurs Gacha: Headpiece RARE – GizzA **NEW** @TCF

Pose – Simpli Series II #4 – An Lar Poses **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Leave a Reply

