{ Oh you fill my lungs with sweetness } Sneak Peek for FLF!

In the morning when I wake
And the sun is coming through
Oh you fill my lungs with sweetness
And you fill my head with you

Shall I write it in a letter?
Shall I try to get it down?
Oh you fill my head with pieces
Of a song I can’t get out

Can I be close to you

Can I take you to a moment
Where the fields are painted gold
And the trees are filled with memories
Of the feelings never told

When the evening pulls the sun down
And the day is almost through
Oh the whole world it is sleeping
But my world is you

Sunny_FINAL

**Sneaky peek at an upcoming pose set from oOo Studio for Fifty Linden Fridays out June 5th!**

STYLE CREDITS

Mesh Head – Karin – LeLutka

Mesh Body – Lara – Maitreya

Skin/Appliers – Avril (Jamaica Freckles) – Glam Affair **NEW** @Uber

Eyes – Lillian Eyes (hazel) – [Buzzeri]

Hair – Tessa (brown diamond) – D!va **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Outfit – Sophie Dress (rose) – Glam Affair **NEW** @Uber

Accessory – Romantic Flowers #1 (for hair) – Glam Affair **NEW** @Uber

Accessory – Rattan Basket Bag w/Flowers – =Zenith= **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Jewelry – Circle Charm Necklace (lotus bloom) – (Yummy) **NEW** @Uber

Pose – Sunny 03 – oOo Studio **COMING SOON to FLF 6/5**

Scenery

Primavera in Toscana Gacha: Mansion (RARE) & Bucket of Roses – 8f8

Leave a Reply

