{ You’re my Moon } Shiny Shabby is OPEN!

If I were the ocean,
I could pull back for you
And I could fill up for you;
Cause you are the moon

And I am but the sea,
The wide blue,
Staring up at you

You’re my moon, my moon, my moon

They don’t know why I love you like I do
And gravity don’t have a thing to do with you or me

My moon, you’re my moon, you’re my moon

I made a tidal wave just to get close to you
I made a tidal wave just to get close to you
I made a tidal wave just to get close to you

My moon, you’re my moon, my moon

If I were the ocean,
I could pull back for you
I could fill up for you,
Cause you are the moon

Moon_FINAL

STYLE CREDITS

Mesh Head – Karin – LeLutka

Mesh Body – Lara – Maitreya

Skin/Appliers – Samantha (Tone 02) YS&YS **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Eyes – Bio Eyes (black) – {S0NG} **NEW** @Kustom9

Hair – Velda (blacks) – +Elua+ **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Tattoo – Tesis – White Widow **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Skirt – High Asymmetric Drape Skirt (grey) – TETRA **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Jewelry – Tesoro del Luna Set: Waistchain & Armbands – Empyrean Forge **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Jewelry – Tesoro del Luna Set: Necklace – Empyrean Forge **NEW** @IndieTeepee

Pose #512M – !bang **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Leave a Reply

