{ When you sleep, will it be with me? } NEW poses for TMD!

I swore I saw you in a dream
All dressed in white and wide smile
You politely asked to take a walk with me
And I married you there underneath the trees
Can you feel the beat of my heartbeat beating through me?
Can you feel the beat of my heartbeat beating through?

I could make you happy
I could make you love me
I could disappear completely
I could be your love song
I could be long gone
I could be a ghost in your eardrum
When you sleep, will it be with me?
When you sleep, will it be with me?

How did I miss you, when I didn’t know you?

Lazy-01_FINAL

Lazy summer days are quickly coming to an end…  September is here and with it a new round of events many of which are starting to give us that little taste of Fall.  As much as I love autumn, I’m not sure if I’m ready for it.  The sun starts setting earlier, pulling us indoors, but activities increase this time of year as we busily prepare for upcoming Holidays.  Me? I just wanna nap. Cuddle up on the couch with that someone special and not have to worry about a thing.

Lazy? maybe.  But I think if you had the chance you would probably join me. 😛

Lazy-02_FINAL2

These two sleepily sweet and relaxing couples’ poses are new from oOo Studio and will be available starting tomorrow, September 5th, at The Men’s Department!

CREDITS

On me

Mesh Head – Karin – LeLutka

Mesh Body – Lara – Maitreya

Skin/Appliers – Liss Gacha: 03 – Glam Affair **NEW** @Kustom9

Eyes – Your Eyes #11 – Mudskin **NEW** @Kustom9

Hair – Burgandy (dark blondes) – [LoQ’ue] **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Top – Jessie’s Sports Bra & Shirt (grey) – Vinyl **NEW** @Uber

Bottoms – Stefani Pants (dark) – Maitreya

On him

**message Olaenka Chesnokov for details**

Scene

Ezra Sofa, Mirror, Wooden Rug, and Lamp – The LOFT **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Rustic Autumn Gacha: Pots 6,7,8 – [ kunst ] **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Vintage Home Audio Gacha: Tape Deck, Cassettes, Record Pile, Speakers (a & b) – [ kunst ]

Jacob Rug #2 – Concept} **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Poses

Lazy One & Two – oOo Studio **NEW** @TMD (opens Sep 5th!)

One thought on “{ When you sleep, will it be with me? } NEW poses for TMD!

  1. Pingback: { Lazy Rainy Days } NEWNESS from oOo Studio & Shiny Shabby! | Skytower Studios

Leave a Reply

