{ Cover your crystal eyes }

I know I’ll wither so peel away the bark
‘Cause nothing grows when it is dark
In spite of all my fears, I can see it all so clear
I see it all so clear

Cover your crystal eyes
And feel the tones that tremble down your spine
Cover your crystal eyes
And let your colours bleed and blend with mine

But I’m okay in see-through skin
I forgive what is within
‘Cause I’m in this house
I’m in this home
All my time

Cover your crystal eyes
And feel the tones that tremble down your spine
Cover your crystal eyes
And let your colours bleed and blend with mine

Icey_FINAL

Showing off a compilation of fashion goodies from events all over the grid right now!

* * * * * * * *

CREDITS

Mesh Head – Stella – LeLutka

Mesh Body – Lara – Maitreya

Mesh Hands – Elegant – Slink

Mesh Ears – Steking v 5 (elf ears) – MANDALA

Skin / Appliers – Triss (Angel Face ) – Glam Affair **NEW** @C88

Hair – Loose Ends (Wildcard) – Exile **NEW** @C88

Eyes – Junji (grey) Eyes – {S0NG} **NEW** @Kustom9

Outfit – Sora Dress (ice shine) – Candydoll **NEW** @C88

Shoes – Linda Heels (white) – Candydoll **NEW** @FaMESHed

Other – Fox Fur Collar (white) – PLASTIX

Other – Bow Leather Gloves & Rings – RealEvil Industries **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Accessory – Headpiece – EMO-tions **NEW** @TheSecretAffair

Jewelry – LUX Fina Jewelry Set Necklace & Earrings – RealEvil Industries **NEW** @TheSeasonsStory

Pose #1 – Behind # – Infiniti. **NEW**

Pose #2 – Pure Heat #2 – Ma Vie

Pose #3 – Heavenly Creatures #6 – Ma Vie

Leave a Reply

