{ My heart full of petals }

I am my mother’s daughter.
I am midnight’s sun.
You can find me on the moon
waxing and waning,
my heart full of petals,
every single one begging
love me, love me, love me….

Whoever I am.
Whoever I become.

Goddess_FINAL

STYLE CREDITS

Mesh Head – Stella – Lelutka

Mesh Body – Lara – Maitreya

Skin/Appliers – Triss (angel face 6 – polar tone) – Glam Affair

Eyes – Junji (grey) – {S0NG} **NEW** @Kustom9

Hair – Emma – {Entwined} **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Outfit – Crystaline Dress (pearl) – *Figment* **NEW**

Other –  Natalia Headdress (RARE white) – Pure Poison **NEW**

Jewelry – Stardust Necklace – [LAB737] **NEW**

Accessory – Rhia’s Belt & Nipple Cover (silver) – Kibitz **NEW**

Pose – Custom

Leave a Reply

