{ Because you’re mine }

I put a spell on you
Beause you’re mine
You better stop the things you do
I tell you, I ain’t lyin’
I ain’t lyin’
You know I can’t stand it
Your runnin’ around
You know better daddy
I can’t stand it ’cause you put me down
Oh, no
I put a spell on you
Because you’re mine
You know I love you
I love you, I love you, I love you anyhow
And I don’t care if you don’t want me
I’m yours right now
I put a spell on you
Because you’re mine

Formality_FINAL

STYLE CREDITS

Mesh Head – Stella – Lelutka

Mesh Body – Lara – Maitreya

Skin/Appliers – Estelle Gacha: America 01 – Glam Affair **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Eyes – Temptress Eyes (blue) – [UMEBOSHI] **NEW** @C88

Hair – Chic (reds) – [Entwined] **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Outfit – Femme Fatale Dress (blue) – Pixicat **NEW** @C88

Shoes – Erica Heels (black) – Just Design **NEW** @Uber

Accessories – Melissa Earrings, Ring and Headpiece – LaGyo **NEW** @C88

Pose – Formality #2 – oOo Studio **NEW**

Scene

Babette Bar Console, Chairs, Lamps, Wall Art, Martini Glasses, Vodka, Ashtray – ARIA & The LOFT **NEW** @C88

Leave a Reply

