{ The darkest part of me }

It’s my descent
To know your pain
It’s watching all
I believed fade away

Half traitors and fools
Half beggars and thieves
Which mask will you choose
What is underneath

I never wanted you to see
The darkest part of me
I knew you’d run away
I waited but you never came

Redbull_FINAL

So afraid to be alone
I tried to let you go
And still I find you lost inside the darkest part of me

And out of the black state of your perfect life
And out of the darkness that you need to hide
It covers you
It spills over you

I never wanted you to see
The darkest part of me
I knew you’d run away
I waited but you never came

So afraid to be alone
I tried to let you go
And still I find you lost inside the darkest part of me.

**My apologies for getting this post up after “The Last Unicorn” theme of Enchantment has ended for this round, however all items should be available in their respective stores listed below.  Please keep an eye out for other future fairytale-related rounds at this creative bi-monthly event!**

CREDITS

Mesh Head – Annie – CATWA

Mesh Body – Lara – Maitreya

Skin/Appliers – Catwa Soha Gacha (India 02) – Glam Affair

Hair – No Magic (reds) – NO.MATCH **

Eyes –  Vale (rebel) – {S0NG}

Horns / Jewelry – Wicked Beast Horns & Septum Ring – CerberusXing **

Outfit – Harpy Gacha: Bindings & Panty RARES, Arm Guards (black) – Storybook **

Other – Amalthea Tails (modified) – Cubic Cherry **

Shoes – Armor Unicorn Legs (black/silver) – Aisha **

Other – Finger Claws (black) – MEVA **

Pose – Strings – Del May

Leave a Reply

