{ You’re my Oasis }

As I roam through the wasteland
You’re the one thing I need
I see you off in the distance
You’re my oasis
You’re my oasis
You’re my oasis
When we’re lost in a desert night
And we’re chasing our paradise
When we can’t fight another fight
We’re gonna make it, make it, make it
When we’re lost in a desert night
And we’re chasing our paradise
When we can’t fight another fight
We’re gonna make it, make it, make it
You’re my oasis
You’re my oasis
You’re my oasis

DesertOasis_FINAL

STYLE CREDITS

Mesh Head – Annie – Catwa

Mesh Body – Lara – Maitreya

Skin/Applier – Kumi (M02) – Essences **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Hair – Burn Down (browns) – BESOM **NEW** @Epiphany

Eyes – Glacier (pitch) – Buzzeri **NEW** @Epiphany

Outfit – Long Ribbon Cami Top & Tight Harem Pants (white beige) – Gabriel **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Jewelry – Kandra Necklace (gold) – KIBITZ **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Jewelry – Indyra Bangles and Earrings (gold) – MEVA **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Pose – Mags 2 – RK Poses **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Scene

Summer Ruins – Fanatik Architecture

Amir “Desert Flower” Build – Snollygoster

Leave a Reply

