{ let me be your muse }

“Will you be my muse?
The one I write about forever.
Let my eyes wander all over your beautiful smile.
Let me take a while.
I only want to hold your heart.
Capture what no one could.
Will you let me see what makes you beautiful beyond my own measures?
Let me believe in our love.
Let this love last until my dying breath.”

Shower-after_FINAL

CREDITS

Build – Sun Forest Cottage – DaD Design **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Old Horizontal and Vertical Hanging Drapes & Old Wooden Chair – llorisen **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Art Studio Gacha (full set) – Toiz **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Just Lazy Rug & Pompom Circle Cushions – :HAIKEI: **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Kunst Curiosities II Gacha: (full set) – [kunst] **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Dunas Roll Carpet & Basket – Concept} **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Natural Way Wall Art – Serenity Style **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Morrison Wire Lamps – Junk.

Potted Ponytail Palm – Soy.

(Outdoors) Wildgrass & Greenford Trees – Little Branch **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Wearing (her) – Silk Teddy (antique) – Apple May Designs **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Pose – Right Here – RK Poses **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Leave a Reply

