{ I’m like a bird }

“Your faith in me brings me to tears
Even after all these years
And it pains me so much to tell
That you don’t know me that well
And though my love is rare
And though my love is true
I’m like a bird
I’ll only fly away
I don’t know where my soul is
I don’t know where my home is
And baby all I need for you to know is
I’m like a bird
I’ll only fly away
I don’t know where my soul is
I don’t know where my home is

Birds-FULL_FINAL

And baby all I need for you to know is
It’s not that I want to say good-bye
It’s just that every time you try to
Tell me, me that you love me
Each and every single day
I know I’m gonna have to eventually give you away, yeah”

STYLE CREDITS

Mesh Head – Karin v1.6 – Lelutka

Mesh Body – Lara – Maitreya

Skin/Appliers – Trixy (Asia Tone) – Glam Affair **NEW** @Collabor88

Hair – Faye – =DeLa*= **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Outfit – Bra, Skirt, single sleeve Blazer – YUMI **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Jewelry – Tayla Necklace – KIBITZ ***NEW** @ShinyShabby

Shoes – Veyliane Heels (Cameo) – ::ThePlastik:: **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Poses – Picture Me Set 2 – Di’s Opera

Sparrows & Cages – PEWPEW **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Leave a Reply

