{ Cool girl }

You can run free, I won’t hold it against ya
You do your thing, never wanted a future
Fuck if I knew how to put it romantic
Speaking my truth, there’s no need to panic
No, let’s not put a label on it
Let’s keep it fun
We don’t put a label on it
So we can run free, yeah
I wanna be free like you

alley_draft

I’m a, I’m a, I’m a cool girl, I’m a, I’m a cool girl
Ice cold, I roll my eyes at you, boy
I’m a cool girl, I’m a, I’m a cool girl
Ice cold, I roll my eyes at you, boy
Rules you don’t like, but you’re still gonna keep ’em
Said you want fines for whatever reason
Show we can chill, try and keep it platonic
Now you can’t tell if I’m really ironic
No, let’s not put a label on it
Let’s keep it fun
We don’t put a label on it
So we can run free, yeah
I wanna be free like you

alley-face_final

STYLE CREDITS

Mesh Head – Amelie – CATWA

Mesh Body – Lara – Maitreya

Mesh Hands – Slink

Mesh Ears – Shiny Ears – ^^Swallow^^

Skin / Appliers – Lucinda (Tone 02) – YS&YS **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Tattoo / Appliers – Blind Game – Identity **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Hair – Tommy – EMO-tions **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Mesh Eyes Gacha – #2 Eyes – L’etre

Outfit – Romina Dress – Addams **NEW** @N21

Top – Coco Leather Jacket – Legal Insanity **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Shoes – Dark Magic Heels – Astralia **NEW** @TheFantasyCollective

Jewelry – Koko Earrings – RICIELLI **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Other – Negotiator Gacha: Leo Gun – BAMSE **NEW** @ShinyShabby

Pose – Mob Girl – Maison

Location – CerberusXing Mainstore

Leave a Reply

